IntimissiUno
Top Notes:
cherry, peach, pineapple, raspberry
Middle Notes:
heliotrope, rose, neroli, lily of the valley, caramel
Base Notes:
vanilla, patchouli, vetiver, musk

You don’t know how to behave predictably. With your every gesture you want to conquer and astonish, make the hearts of people around you pound madly because of your irrepressible temperament. To hell with conventionalities and decency – be yourself with Intimission Uno chypre-fruity fragrance!

Sensual prelude of cherry, peach, pineapple and raspberry notes tickles the nostrils pleasantly. The excitement reaches its peak with caramel and lily of the valley breeze coquettishly flavoured with rose and neroli aromas. A long trail with vanilla, musk and vetiver tones will leave a reminder of your sexy nature for a long time.

Conquer and seduce, as you are allowed to do anything!

Olfactory Group

Chypre Fruity

IntimissiDue
Top Notes:
cassis, bergamot, mandarin orange
Middle Notes:
freesia, rose
Base Notes:
patchouli, vanilla, amber, woody notes

Do you like to challenge the society and shock people with conservative views? Then the new daring fragrance Intimission Due will definitely be to your liking. It will turn you into a proud and sexy Amazon, for whom there are no forbidden topics and deeds.

The initial notes of black currant, bergamot and tangerine liberate, fill your heart with trembling excitement. Rose and freesia aromas intensify excitation many times, release your true nature. The final chord is a complex and diverse trail with tones of patchouli, amber, vanilla and powerful wood shades. The desired effect has been achieved - men are already throwing predatory glances at you! Now you can indulge in sensual pleasures and forget about everything.

Olfactory Group

Chypre Fruity

IntimissiDue
Top Notes:
coffee, pink pepper
Middle Notes:
jasmine, neroli
Base Notes:
patchouli, cedar, vanilla

Enjoy yourself and do whatever you want with others! The breathtaking fragrance Intimission Tre will free your dormant demons and give them complete freedom of action. You will be forgiven for any extravagant deeds, which are unacceptable to speak out loud about. Get the most vivid forbidden pleasures and do not think about the consequences!

The initial notes of coffee and pink pepper tell others clearly that you have oriental guile and audaciousness. They are replaced by coquettish shades of jasmine and neroli whisking off into the maelstrom of fatal passions. The final chord is a trail of patchouli and vanilla tones mixed with bold wood shades. Take everything from the life and do not look back - this night you will become the queen of sensual pleasures!

Olfactory Group

Oriental Spicy

IntimissiUno
начальные ноты
вишня, персик, ананас, малина
сердечные ноты
Гелиотроп, роза, нероли, ландыш, карамель
Шлейфовые ноты
Ваниль, пачули, ветивер, мускус

Вы не умеете вести себя предсказуемо. Каждым своим жестом вы хотите покорять и эпатировать, заставлять сердца окружающих бешено колотиться от вашего неуемного темперамента. К черту условности и приличия – будьте собой вместе с шипрово-фруктовым ароматом Intimission Uno!

Чувственная прелюдия из ноток вишни, персика, ананаса и малины приятно щекочет ноздри. Возбуждение достигает пика вместе с карамельно-ландышевым бризом, кокетливо сдобренным ароматами розы и нероли. Продолжительный шлейф с оттенками ванили, мускуса и ветивера надолго оставит память о вашей сексуальной натуре.

Покоряйте и соблазняйте, ведь вам все дозволено!

Ароматическое семейство

Шипровые фруктовые

IntimissiDue
начальные ноты
Черная смородина, бергамот, мандарин
сердечные ноты
Фрезия, роза
Шлейфовые ноты
Пачули, ваниль, амбра, древесные ноты

Вам нравится бросать вызов обществу и шокировать людей консервативных взглядов? Тогда новый дерзкий аромат Intimission Due точно придется вам по вкусу. Он превратит вас в гордую и сексапильную амазонку, для которой нет запретных тем и поступков.

Начальные нотки черной смородины, бергамота и мандарина раскрепощают, наполняют ваше сердце трепетным волнением. Ароматы розы и фрезии многократно усиливают возбуждение, выпускают наружу вашу истинную натуру. Заключительный аккорд – сложный и разнообразный шлейф с тонами пачулей, амбры, ванили и мощными древесными оттенками. Нужный эффект достигнут – мужчины уже бросают на вас хищные взгляды! Теперь вы можете отдаться чувственным наслаждениям и забыть обо всем на свете.

Ароматическое семейство

Шипровые фруктовые

IntimissiDue
начальные ноты
Кофе, розовый перец
сердечные ноты
Жасмин, нероли
Шлейфовые ноты
Пачули, кедр, ваниль

Наслаждайтесь собой и делайте с окружающими все, что вам пожелается! Умопомрачительный аромат Intimission Tre освободит ваших дремлющих демонов и даст им полную свободу действий. Вам простительны любые сумасбродные поступки, о которых не принято говорить вслух. Получайте самые яркие запретные удовольствия и не думайте о последствиях!

Начальные ноты кофе и розового перца ясно говорят окружающим, что вы по-восточному коварны и бесстрашны. Они сменяются кокетливыми оттенками жасмина и нероли, увлекающими с собой в водоворот роковых страстей. Финальный аккорд – шлейф из тонов пачулей и ванили, смешанных с дерзкими древесными оттенками. Берите от жизни все и не оглядывайтесь назад – этой ночью вы станете королевой чувственных удовольствий!

Ароматическое семейство

Восточные пряные